Skip to main content Skip to header navigation

Meet Rob

Born: 1983
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois
Occupation: Public relations
Relationship status: Single

Rob from Chicago

Meet Rob

I’m a single, 26-year-old living in the heart of Chicago. I truly love this city, and in the summer, I think it’s the best in the world. In the winter, well, let’s just say you
don’t want to be anywhere near here. I live with three of my best friends. We’ve been friends since we were little kids, and they play an important role in my life.

I was born and raised in Chicago and feel fortunate I’m only a short car ride from home. I love that I’m still able to make it home for Sunday night dinners.

I’m a very active person and make it point to do some sort of exercise every day. I’ve recently gotten into triathlons and, I have to admit, they are actually addicting. I think it has
something to do with pushing your body to its breaking point.

I work as a senior account executive at a PR firm. I enjoy my job and the fact I’m able to actually use my degree. I graduated from the University of Missouri with a degree in broadcast
journalism. I actually worked as a sports reporter/anchor for a year until I decided that broadcast wasn’t for me.

Other than that, I’m a pretty laid back, up-for-anything type of guy. I love experiencing new restaurants in the city, live shows, beers at our local bar, nights out and meeting new people.

See Rob’s answers to our burning questions, up next!

Leave a Comment

Comments are closed.