Skip to main content Skip to header navigation

2013 CMT Music Awards: The complete list of winners

See the complete list of winners at the 2013 CMT Music Awards, updated live!

Florida Georgia LineWinners are in bold

Video of the Year

Miranda Lambert — “Mama’s Broken Heart”
Luke Bryan — “Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye”
Eric Church — “Springsteen”
Kenny Chesney — “Come Over”
Hunter Hayes — “Wanted”
Jason Aldean — “1994”
Florida Georgia Line — “Cruise”
Little Big Town — “Tornado”
Carrie Underwood — “Blown Away”
Taylor Swift — “We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together”
Brad Paisley — “Southern Comfort Zone”
Tim McGraw — “One of Those Nights”

Video: We pick the CMT Music Award winners >>

Male Video of the Year

Blake Shelton — “Sure Be Cool If You Did”
Eric Church — “Creepin'”
Hunter Hayes — “Wanted”
Jason Aldean — “Take a Ride”
Kenny Chesney — “Come Over”
Luke Bryan — “Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye”

Female Video of the Year

Carrie Underwood — “Two Black Cadillacs”
Faith Hill — “American Heart”
Jana Kramer — “Why Ya Wanna”
Kacey Musgraves — “Merry Go ‘Round”
Miranda Lambert — “Mama’s Broken Heart”
Taylor Swift — “Begin Again”

Our favorite bad girl songs in CMT Music Award history >>

Group Video of the Year

Lady Antebellum — “Downtown”
Little Big Town — “Pontoon”
Pistol Annies — “Takin’ Pills”
Rascal Flatts — “Come Wake Me Up”
The Band Perry — “Better Dig Two”
Zac Brown Band — “Goodbye In Her Eyes”

Duo Video of the Year

Big & Rich — “That’s Why I Pray”
Florida Georgia Line — “Cruise”
Love and Theft — “Runnin’ Out of Air”
Thompson Square — “If I Didn’t Have You”

CMT Music Awards: Meet the new generation >>

Breakthrough Video of the Year

Dustin Lynch — “Cowboys and Angels”
Florida Georgia Line — “Cruise”
Jana Kramer — “Why Ya Wanna”
Kacey Musgraves — “Merry Go ‘Round”
Kip Moore — “Beer Money”
Randy Houser — “How Country Feels”

Collaborative Video of the Year

Brad Paisley and Joe Walsh — “Rocky Mountain Way”
Jason Aldean with Luke Bryan and Eric Church — “The Only Way I Know”
Kelly Clarkson and Vince Gill — “Don’t Rush”
Kenny Chesney and Tim McGraw — “Feel Like A Rockstar”
Rascal Flatts and Journey — “Changed”
The Avett Brothers and Randy Travis — “Three Wooden Crosses”

CMT Performance of the Year

Dierks Bentley — “5-1-5-0” (CMT Unplugged)
Eric Church — “Homeboy” (2012 CMT Artists of the Year)
Luke Bryan and Ryan Tedder — “Drunk On You/Feel Again” (2012 CMT Artists of the Year)
Miranda Lambert — “Over You” (2012 CMT Artists of the Year)
Rascal Flatts and Journey — “Don’t Stop Believin'” (CMT Crossroads)
Toby Keith — “Beers Ago” (2012 CMT Artists of the Year)

Image courtesy Judy Eddy/

Leave a Comment

Comments are closed.