Watch Now

Game Of Thrones

"Game of Thrones" is a fantasy drama series, based on the fantasy novels by George R.R. Martins, "A Song of Ice and Fire". The story depicts Lord Eddard Stark, the adviser of King Robert, and the threats he encounters to his rule from traitors and foreign attackers, as well as malevolent supernatural influences and creatures. The show chronicles a continual struggle for the Iron Throne, and control of the continents of Westeros (home of the Seven Kingdoms) and Essos. "Game of Thrones" has intelligently-written scripts, and talented, professional acting and cinematography. It has been nominated for 109 Primetime Emmy Awards, and has received 38, as of the 2016 season.
Alan Taylor
Alfie Allen, Emilia Clarke, Nikolaj Coster Waldau, Peter Dinklage, Aiden Gillen, Iain Glen, Kit Harington, Lena Headey, Sophie Turner, Maisie Williams, John Bradley, Jerome Flynn, Conleth Hill, Gwendoline Christie, Liam Cunningham, Natalie Dormer, Carice Van Houten, Diana Rigg, Nathalie Emmanuel, Kristofer Hivju, Anton Lesser, Michael Mcelhatton, Iwan Rheon, Jacob Anderson, Finn Jones, Indira Varma, Roger Ashton Griffiths, Michiel Huisman, Hafpor Julius Bjornsson, Jonathan Pryce, Alexander Siddig, Keisha Castle Hughes, Deobia Oparei, Rosabell Laurenti Sellers, Jessica Henwick, Toby Sebastian, Isaac Hempstead Wright, Dean Charles Chapman, Hannah Murray, Tom Wlaschiha, Pilou Asbk, Essie Davis, Souad Faress, James Faulkner, Richard E. Grant, Ian Mcshane, Joseph Naufahu, Freddie Stroma, Max Von Sydow, Josef Altin, Amrita Acharia, and Roger Allam
Drama, Fantasy
Age restriction