Watch Now

Game Of Thrones

"Game of Thrones" is a fantasy drama series, based on the fantasy novels by George R.R. Martins, "A Song of Ice and Fire". The story depicts Lord Eddard Stark, the adviser of King Robert, and the threats he encounters to his rule from traitors and foreign attackers, as well as malevolent supernatural influences and creatures. The show chronicles a continual struggle for the Iron Throne, and control of the continents of Westeros (home of the Seven Kingdoms) and Essos. "Game of Thrones" has intelligently-written scripts, and talented, professional acting and cinematography. It has been nominated for 109 Primetime Emmy Awards, and has received 38, as of the 2016 season.
Alan Taylor
Peter Dinklage
Nikolaj Coster Waldau
Lena Headey
Emilia Clarke
Aiden Gillen
Aidan Gillen
Kit Harington
Diana Rigg
Sophie Turner
Maisie Williams
Alfie Allen
John Bradley
Gwendoline Christie
Liam Cunningham
Nathalie Emmanuel
Jerome Flynn
Iain Glen
Natalie Dormer
Isaac Hempstead Wright
Conleth Hill
Kristofer Hivju
Hannah Murray
Carice Van Houten
Indira Varma
Michael Mcelhatton
Rory Mccann
Iwan Rheon
Joe Dempsie
Pilou Asbk
Finn Jones
Richard Dormer
Jacob Anderson
Roger Ashton Griffiths
Anton Lesser
Gemma Whelan
Ellie Kendrick
Jonathan Pryce
Michiel Huisman
Alexander Siddig
Hafpor Julius Bjornsson
Keisha Castle Hughes
Rosabell Laurenti Sellers
Deobia Oparei
Jessica Henwick
Tom Wlaschiha
James Faulkner
Toby Sebastian
Souad Faress
Dean Charles Chapman
Richard E. Grant
Jim Broadbent
Tom Hopper
Megan Parkinson
Essie Davis
Ian Mcshane
Joseph Naufahu
Freddie Stroma
Max Von Sydow
Roger Allam
Amrita Acharia
Josef Altin
Drama, Fantasy
Age restriction