What would you like to know?
Share this Story

Watch the royal wedding live!

Joel D. Amos is a Los Angeles-based writer, and the Senior Entertainment Editor here at SheKnows. He has interviewed numerous celebrities, including Angelina Jolie, Julia Roberts, Katherine Heigl, Rachel McAdams, Jamie Foxx, Anne Hathaw...

Live from London: Royal Wedding

The royal wedding has arrived and we’ve got your chance to watch it live! The royal wedding of Prince William and the soon-to-be Princess Kate Middleton begins at 11 a.m. London time, but we’ve got your big day coverage starting at 10 a.m.

SheKnows is proud to present the wedding of this young century!

It's the Royal Wedding: Live!

Prince William would make his mother Princess Diana proud with his royal wedding and his choice in bride and also how he has handled himself since he lost his mother at the age of 15. Prince William has become quite the gentleman and a favorite of not only Britons, but the entire world.

It is because of that warm sentiment towards Prince William and his family that the anticipation is at a fever pitch for the royal wedding. Early approximations have the estimated worldwide viewing audience at over two billion people. Normally a couple gets nervous before their big day. Can you imagine the stress knowing your nuptials will be watched by billions? Crazy!

Live from Westminster Abbey in London, SheKnows has your front row seat to the royal wedding of Prince William and Kate Middleton. So when the clock strikes 10 a.m. in London (5 a.m. in New York and 2 a.m. in Los Angeles), turn to SheKnows and bask in all that is the royal wedding.

Watch the Royal Wedding live!

Just for you SheKnows readers... enjoy!

Comments
New in Entertainment
Close

And you'll see personalized content just for you whenever you click the My Feed .

SheKnows is making some changes!