Share this Story

Britney Spears debuts new single: Till the World Ends

Professional TV junky Deanna Barnert covers all corner of Tinseltown but good television is her passion. Visiting sets, interviewing industry players and critiquing the final product are all in a day's work, as is losing an evening or a...

Britney Spears does it again!

Britney Spears never fails to deliver. Sometimes that delivery is juicy gossip, but these days, Spears is all about the music. Her newest single, Till the World Ends, has dropped and Britney Spears says the party track is her fave from her upcoming album, Femme Fatale.

Britney Spears does it again!

Pop princess Britney Spears is so excited about her upcoming album Femme Fatale that she's been dropping teasers all over the net. The first official single, Hold It Against Me, is already a major hit and now, we have a second single, Till the World Ends!

Britney's new album was two years in the making and the pop princess can't wait for it to finally drop on March 29. "It's my best work yet," the 29-year-old told Ryan Seacrest. "I love the album. I actually listened to it on the way over here. It's definitely something that you want to work out to. It's definitely upbeat. is on the album and I'm a dancer, so it's something I can work with. It's really fun!"

The newest album teasers to hit the net are from her songs (Drop Dead) Beautiful and Criminal, but Spears contends her fave Femme Fatale track is the newest single, Till the World Ends.

The party song tells us to "keep on dancing till the world ends" and with a tour in the works for early summer, Brit revealed she'll be in shape to do just that! While her man Jason Trawick's workout kick has turned him into a "ripped" hottie, she's been working her own regimen.

"I have a trainer," Spears said. "I'm on the treadmill for 30 minutes and we do a lot of cardio and running -- he kicks my butt. You pay to hate your trainer, it's so odd."

With Femme Fatale in stores on March 29, SheKnows has the single Till the World Ends for you to check out, as well as the album's entire track list. Have a listen to Brit's new single and let us know if it makes you want to dance Till the World Ends.

Britney Spears: Femme Fatale Track list

1. Till the World Ends (Produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin and Billboard)
2. Hold It Against Me (Produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin and co-produced by Billboard)
3. Inside Out (Produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin and Billboard)
4. I Wanna Go (Produced by Max Martin and Shellback)
5. How I Roll (Produced by Bloodshy, Henrik Jonback and Magnus)
6. (Drop Dead) Beautiful featuring Sabi (Produced by Benny Blanco, Ammo, JMIKE and Billboard)
7. Seal It With a Kiss (Produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin and Dream Machine)
8. Big Fat Bass featuring (Produced by
9. Trouble For Me (Produced by Fraser T Smith)
10. Trip to Your Heart (Produced by Bloodshy, Henrik Jonback and Magnus)
11. Gasoline (Produced by Dr. Luke and Benny Blanco)
12. Criminal (Produced by Max Martin and Shellback)

* Four additional songs will appear on the Femme Fatale deluxe edition:
13. Up N' Down (Produced by Max Martin, Shellback and Oligee)
14. He About To Lose Me (Produced by Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins)
15. Selfish (Produced by Stargate and Sandy Vee)
16. Don't Keep Me Waiting (Produced by Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins)

Britney Spears' new single, Till the World Ends

Follow Us

SheKnows Media ‐ Entertainment

New in Entertainment

And you'll see personalized content just for you whenever you click the My Feed .

SheKnows is making some changes!

b h e a r d !

Welcome to the new SheKnows Community,

where you can share your stories, ideas

and CONNECT with millions of women.

Get Started