Start writing
Share this Story
/

Portishead live in your home!

Joel D. Amos is a Los Angeles-based writer, and the Senior Entertainment Editor here at SheKnows. He has interviewed numerous celebrities, including Angelina Jolie, Julia Roberts, Katherine Heigl, Rachel McAdams, Jamie Foxx, Anne Hathaw...

Coachella band live tonight

Prince, at Coachella? You bet, and Portishead will still be playing. Can't make it to the desert fest? Portishead is coming into your home.

Coachella band live tonightOne act starting with a 'P' that is generating the true excitement for their Coachella appearence is Portishead. For those of you who share a passion for the UK band, you won't have to venture to the desert in California to see them live.

Tonight at 10 p.m. EST/PST, CurrentTV.com will be showing the band's live show. The program will be repeated per the schedule below, so -- don't miss.

Additional details are available at Current's Portishead site.

Webcast/Broadcast Times:


Current.com/Portishead:
April 11, 2008 at 10pm EST / 7pm PST (band performance)

Current TV reruns of the concert: 

April 11, 2008 at 10pm EST / 7pm PST and 1am EST / 10pm PST
April 12, 2008 at 11am EST / 8am PST and 3am EST / 12am PST
April 13, 2008 at 3pm EST / 12pm PST and 11pm EST / 8pm PST
April 14, 2008 at 8pm EST / 5pm PST
April 15, 2008 at 3am EST / 12am PST
April 16, 2008 at 6pm EST / 3pm PST
April 17, 2008 at 12pm EST / 9am PST
April 18, 2008 at 12am EST / 9pm PST

Comments
Hot
New in Entertainment
Close

And you'll see personalized content just for you whenever you click the My Feed .

SheKnows is making some changes!

b h e a r d !

Welcome to the new SheKnows Community,

where you can share your stories, ideas

and CONNECT with millions of women.

Get Started