SECTIONS
What would you like to know?
Share this Story
/

Beauty and the Beast satire makes Disney classic LGBT-friendly (VIDEO)

A celebrity gossip junky, Caroline Goddard has been writing entertainment news for longer than the world has known Kim Kardashian's name. Follow her on Twitter at @GoddardCaroline.

Can you spot all 33 celebs in Todrick Hall's Beauty and the Beast satire?

Todrick Hall is gearing up for his big MTV debut this summer, but he and some pals got together to create this hilarious video to tide us over until then.

Hall and some famous friends got together for his second send-up of Beauty and the Beast, and we think you'll notice some familiar faces.

More: Stay With Me parody by Mean Girls' Damian will slay you (VIDEO)

More: Finally, a Downton Abbey music video with frat boys

So how many people did you know? We spotted RuPaul, Lance Bass and Daniel Franzese of Mean Girls fame right away — but there are tons more. Here's a complete cast list, along with their Twitter and Instagram handles so you can tell them how awesome they were.

Belle: Colleen Ballinger @colleenb123
RuPaul @rupaulofficial
Leslie: Fortune Feimster @fortunefeimster
Frankie Grande @frankiejgrande
Lance Bass @lancebass
Matthew Lush @matthewlush
Kingsley @kingsleyyy
Ross Matthews @helloross
GloZell @glozell
Kyla Pratt @kylapratt
Daniel Franzese @whatsupdanny
Cody Saintgnue @codysaintnew
Laganja Estranja @laganjaestranja
Blake McGrath @blakemcgrath
Pablo Hernandez @pablohernandezofficial
Topher Dimaggio @thetopherdimaggio
Jaidynn Diore Fierce @jaidynnfierce
Mia Fierce @miasofierce
Cake Moss @mscakemoss
Rhea Litré @rhealitre
Kory DeSoto @thekorsoto
Michael Sylvester @mikeydances
Chester Lockhart @chesterlockhart
Miles Jai @miles_jai
Carlie Craig @carlie_craig
Vonzell Solomon @vonzellsolomon
Jenni Thomasson @itsmejennit
Tommy Trusell @sirtruss
Marqui Jordan @oohmarqui
Harout Torosyan @thehorcux_
Samm Price @samm_price
Jason Carter @jjcforever
Santwon McCray @iamsantwon

More: Jimmy Fallon reveals a huge Disney bombshell that will blow your mind (VIDEO)

Todrick premieres on MTV Aug. 31, 2015.

Tagged in
Comments
Hot
New in Entertainment
Close

And you'll see personalized content just for you whenever you click the My Feed .

SheKnows is making some changes!