Michelle Richmond's New Book is Available for Pre-Order

Michelle Richmond from Sans Serif has a new novel, Golden State, due for release from Bantam on February 4th and available for pre-order now through online retailers. She also accepts orders for signed, personalized copies via her website. "Mesmerizing and intricate, Richmond's dissection of California on the brink of secession from the nation provides the backdrop for her deeper inspection of the fragile, uneasy relationship between siblings...  a riveting read recommended for fans of Jodi Picoult and Jacquelyn Mitchard." It's a Booklist starred review.


Lola Lolita of Sammiches and Psych Meds published her first book: a collection of personal essays, most of which are humorous, some of which are serious, and all of which chronicle the Olympic feat that is working full time, raising young kids, and meandering through awkward social situations.  You'll find Who Pooped on the Corpses? And Other Pressing Life Concerns on Amazon.

FOODreal's Olena Osipovi has published her first eBook: 30 Clean Quick Dinner Recipes. The book features 30 practical, healthy recipes that anyone can be prepared in under 40 minutes or in the crock pot. Includes 20 gluten free & 5 easily adopted to gluten free, 12 vegetarian, and 13 crock pot recipes.

From Old School/New School Mom: Ari was featured on WTVY News 4, and Sarah was published on The Huffington Post.

Jodie Moyer from It's ALL Good in Mommyhood published her first book.  All of the chapters in Walt Disney World Tips n' Tricks started as posts on her blog.

BlogHer Publishing Network members -- do you have news to share? Click here to share it. Or check out all the BlogHer Publishing Network member news in the series.

This is an article written by a member of the SheKnows Community. The SheKnows editorial team has not edited, vetted or endorsed the content of this post. Want to join our amazing community and share your own story? Sign up here.
comments

More from living

Living
by STYLECASTER | 24 minutes ago
Living
by Andrea Rosewall | 8 hours ago
Living
by Fairygodboss | a day ago
Living
by Fairygodboss | 6 days ago
Living
by Justina Huddleston | 6 days ago
Living
by Aly Walansky | 7 days ago
Living
by Fairygodboss | 8 days ago
Living
by Justina Huddleston | 11 days ago
Living
by Aly Walansky | 21 days ago
Living
by Fairygodboss | 25 days ago
Living
by Justina Huddleston | 25 days ago
Living
by Whitney Coy | a month ago
Living
by Hannah Hickok | a month ago